Sessions

 

Our Autumn 2019 training schedule is now finalised:

Training will end on Friday 11 October in both Ellon and Fraserburgh, and recommence on Monday 28 October in Ellon*, and on Tuesday 29 October in Fraserburgh*.

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

Sun

 

 

ELLON 1 (U8/10 Mixed)
16:30-17:30

ELLON 2
(U12 Mixed)

17:30-18:30

ELLON 3 (U14/16/18 Mixed)
17:30-18:30
(temporarily: independent training with provided plans)

 

 

 

F’BURGH 1 (U14/16/18 Girls + U14 Boys)
18:00-19:30

 

F’BURGH 2 (U16/18 Boys)*
19:30-21:00

*This session is no longer open to U14s.

 

 

 

TURRIFF (Active Schools)
15:15-16:45

 

 

 

 

F’BURGH 1 (U8/10/12 Mixed)
18:00-19:30

F’BURGH 2 (U14/16/18 Mixed)
19:30-21:00

 

 

ELLON (U14/16/18 Mixed)
16:00-18:00

F'BURGH
(U8/10/12 Mixed)
17:00-18:00

ELLON 1 (U8/10/12 Mixed)
13:00-14:00

ELLON 2 (U14/16/18 Mixed)*
13:30-16:00
(*first 30 mins
independent training)

 

 

Term Start and End dates:

Term 1 - 2019

 

 

Ellon

Fraserburgh

Starts

Mon 26 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Ends

Fri 11 Oct

Fri 11 Oct

 

Term 2 - 2019

 

 

Ellon

Fraserburgh

Starts

Mon 28 Oct

Tues 29 Oct

Ends

Fri 20 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

 

Term 3 - 2020

 

 

Ellon

Fraserburgh

Starts

Mon 06 Jan

TBC

Ends

Fri 03 Apr

TBC

 

Term 4 - 2020

 

 

Ellon

Fraserburgh

Starts

Mon 20 Apr

TBC

Ends

Say 04 Jul

TBC

 

Peterhead sessions to be arranged.

*Fraserburgh training is at NESCOL, Henderson Road, Fraserburgh, AB43 9GA.

*Ellon training is at the Meadows Sports Centre, Meadows Way, Ellon, AB41 9QJ.